Hilde Vos – The fool of Love


Americana singer-songwriter Hilde Vos komt weer met eigen werk! Bestel nu the Fool of Love en geniet van de verschillende songs!!

Categorie├źn: , EAN: 8945005571921



  1. I was so wrong
  2. the Fool of Love
  3. Too painfull
  4. Say you will
  5. I never cried
  6. Simple twist of fate (live at the piano)
  7. The longest night
  8. Neon sign
  9. Close to the fire
  10. Do I ever cross your mind